Word Of Faith Family Worship Cathedral 2017 Notes

 

  1. Tuesday, January 10, 2017: Building A Future 
  2. Thursday, February 9, 2017: Building A Future Part 2
  3. Sunday, February 12, 2017:  Building a Future With Courageous Determination Part 3 
  4. Thursday, February 23, 2017: Trapped and Building the Wrong Future, Pt. 4 
  5. Thursday, March 9, 2017: Building a Future Without All the Facts, Pt. 5
  6. Thursday, April 27, 2017: Building Series Part 6 : The Power of Passionate Placement 
  7. Sunday, April 30, 2017: Building a Future that Frees You (Part 7) 
  8. Thursday, June 22, 2017: Why Godly People Can Have Ungodly Issues 
  9. Sunday, June 25, 2017: How To Fix A Damaged Life 
  10. Thursday, August 24, 2017: How to Manage Your Rainy Days Part 2
  11. Sunday, August 27, 2017: I Changed My Mind